STAFF

  Daycy Briceno  Office Assistant  daycybriceno@bayviewfoundation.org

Daycy Briceno
Office Assistant
daycybriceno@bayviewfoundation.org

 Diane Eddings Housing Manager  diane.eddings@bayviewfoundation.org

Diane Eddings
Housing Manager
diane.eddings@bayviewfoundation.org

 Shua Cha Maintenance Coordinator  shuacha@bayviewfoundation.org

Shua Cha
Maintenance Coordinator
shuacha@bayviewfoundation.org

  Maria Gonzalez  Office Assistant  mariagonalez@bayviewfoundation.org

Maria Gonzalez
Office Assistant
mariagonalez@bayviewfoundation.org

  Mai Pa Lor  Office Assistant  maipalor@bayviewfoundation.org

Mai Pa Lor
Office Assistant
maipalor@bayviewfoundation.org

  Bekah Barry  Youth Programs Coordinator  bekahbarry@bayviewfoundation.org

Bekah Barry
Youth Programs Coordinator
bekahbarry@bayviewfoundation.org

  Francisco Medina  Janitor

Francisco Medina
Janitor

  Nou Thao  Outreach Coordinator  nouthao@bayviewfoundation.org

Nou Thao
Outreach Coordinator
nouthao@bayviewfoundation.org

  Xai Wa Yang  Maintenance Coordinator

Xai Wa Yang
Maintenance Coordinator

  Alexis London  Executive Director  alexislondon@bayviewfoundation.org

Alexis London
Executive Director
alexislondon@bayviewfoundation.org