STAFF

Daycy Briceno  Office Assistant  daycybriceno@bayviewfoundation.org

Daycy Briceno
Office Assistant
daycybriceno@bayviewfoundation.org

Diane Eddings  Housing Manager  diane.eddings@bayviewfoundation.org

Diane Eddings
Housing Manager
diane.eddings@bayviewfoundation.org

Adam Tyksinski Maintenance Coordinator  adamtyksinski@bayviewfoundation.org

Adam Tyksinski
Maintenance Coordinator
adamtyksinski@bayviewfoundation.org

Maria Gonzalez  Office Assistant  mariagonalez@bayviewfoundation.org

Maria Gonzalez
Office Assistant
mariagonalez@bayviewfoundation.org

Mai Pa Lor  Office Assistant  maipalor@bayviewfoundation.org

Mai Pa Lor
Office Assistant
maipalor@bayviewfoundation.org

Maly Vang  Administrative Associate  malyvang@bayviewfoundation.org

Maly Vang
Administrative Associate
malyvang@bayviewfoundation.org

Bekah Barry  Elementary Program Coordinator  bekahbarry@bayviewfoundation.org

Bekah Barry
Elementary Program Coordinator
bekahbarry@bayviewfoundation.org

Francisco Medina  Janitor

Francisco Medina
Janitor

Nou Thao  Outreach Coordinator  nouthao@bayviewfoundation.org

Nou Thao
Outreach Coordinator
nouthao@bayviewfoundation.org

Xai Wa Yang  Maintenance Coordinator

Xai Wa Yang
Maintenance Coordinator

Alexis London  Executive Director  alexislondon@bayviewfoundation.org

Alexis London
Executive Director
alexislondon@bayviewfoundation.org

Nina Knorr  Middle and High School Coordinator   ninaknorr@bayviewfoundation.org

Nina Knorr
Middle and High School Coordinator
ninaknorr@bayviewfoundation.org